book cover of The Frog Prince
Added by 2 of our members

The Frog Prince

(2014)
A novel by

 
 
From the author of #1 best-selling romantic comedies A Groom with a View and It Would Be Wrong to Steal My Sister’s Boyfriend (Wouldn’t It?)“Sophie Ranald has nailed this genre.”

“Sophie has a knack for writing funny, interesting, real women who you could imagine being friends with.”

“Sophie Ranald is an exceptionally funny writer.”

Not all stories end with happily-ever-after…

On paper, Will Turner seems like the ideal man: he’s gorgeous, has a GSOH and looks great in a pair of Marigolds. Oh, and his tech start-up has made him rich beyond his wildest dreams. So why can’t he find the perfect girlfriend?

Stella’s just moved in with Will’s best mate Julian, and she’d love Will to settle down too, ideally with a New Best Friend for her. She persuades him to try online dating – but there’s a catch. Will has to go undercover and pretend to be an average, hard-working bloke. He’ll do the big reveal only when he’s found Ms Right.

What could possibly go wrong?

While Will encounters ticking biological clocks, YouTube pick-up artists and a cat called Muggle, Stella's own fairytale isn’t working out quite as she imagined. Is her heart really in the right place? And has she left it too late to kiss her prince?

Fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella will fall in love with this fresh, funny modern fairytale from Amazon top-10 author Sophie Ranald.

Genre: General Fiction

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Sophie Ranald's The Frog Prince

Paperback Editions

December 2014 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Frog Prince
Author(s): Sophie Ranald
ISBN: 1-5033-4248-4 / 978-1-5033-4248-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA