Thomas Rayfiel's picture

Thomas Rayfiel


Thomas Rayfiel is the author of six previous novels, including In Pinelight (Northwestern, 2013), Time Among the Dead, and The Eve Trilogy (Colony Girl, Eve in the City, and Parallel Play). He lives in Brooklyn.
Thomas Rayfiel recommends
The Innocents (2012)
Francesca Segal
"In transposing Edith Wharton's tale of WASP New York to contemporary Jewish London, Francesca Segal serves up an Old World feast, mit schlag!"