book cover of 4 Supernatural Novels

4 Supernatural Novels

An omnibus of novels by

4 paranormal novels in one package, all with top reviews.


Frank and Joannie want a better life than the one they currently have in Los Angeles. A quieter life. A safer one, in the sort of place where they can bring up children. So they move out of the city to the new community of Youngesville, Nevada. And at first, it seems to offer most of the things that they were looking for.

But what is the peculiar 'test' that Leonora Strang keeps putting the men around her through? Why is Judith Mackenzie under the impression she is 'vetting' newcomers? And what is the significance of October the 24th?

Welcome to a brand-new way of life ... and death. Welcome to Yuppieville.

"I thoroughly enjoyed this. It's a great story!!!" - Amazon reviews.


David and Bobby are a pair of twin brothers both in love with the same woman. But on a trip to Finland, the matter gets resolved in the worst way imaginable - Bobby drowns in the icy waters just outside Helsinki. Two years later, David is still in that city and living with Krista, when a supposed magic artifact comes into their possession. And when David makes a wish upon it, dark things from the past begin resurfacing. Things like old-time sins and misdeeds. Like guilt and awful memories.

And things like Bobby himself, two years drowned and trapped under the ice ... but still here with us.

"A stellar tale ... brilliant, well thought out and perfectly delivered. This is an excellent read, and you want to get your hands on it as soon as possible!" - Horror Novel Reviews.

"From beginning to end I couldn't put this book down. The story powers along and is told with great style by an author at the height of his powers. Download Under the Ice now. It absolutely cannot be missed!" - Matt Williams.


Owen Glazer is a young and single man with a bright, promising future. That is until, at an annual party at a top London hotel, his life gets turned completely upside-down. There in the bar, he meets Eva Elenescu, the most beautiful, beguiling woman he has ever seen. It quickly becomes apparent that she is a high-class call girl, but that's not the entire story. Eva is not doing it willingly - she is wholly the property of a vicious gang of Russian mobsters .

Owen decides to get her away from them. But the harder he tries, the deeper he finds himself sinking into a nightmarishly dark quagmire of corruption, big money, and violence. Until finally he sees the truth ... there is one way to rescue Eva, but it might cost him his immortal soul.

"A hell of a writer, one of today's masters of dark fiction" -- Horror World.

"He's every bit as good as the best you'd care to mention" - Amazon Reviews.


There's something very strange about Raine's Landing, Massachusetts. In the first place, there's a problem getting in there ... voices start up in your head, warning you to stay away. And then there's that creepy looking mansion at the summit of the biggest hill, weird creatures roaming through its grounds.

And that's when you begin suspecting there might be some otherworldly force at work ... like witchcraft, perhaps.

"It will keep you on the edge of your seat. A definite must read for those into dark fantasy, paranormal fiction, or just a good book" - SF Revu.

"I highly recommend this book to all fans of the paranormal genre. Excellent read" - Gaston Sanders.

"A tremendously entertaining read" - Amazon reviews.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Tony Richards's 4 Supernatural Novels

Kindle Editions

March 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: 4 Supernatural Novels: Yuppieville; Under the Ice; A Black Glass Slipper; Dark Rain
Author(s): Tony Richards
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA