book cover of Seventeen Short Stories #4-6

Seventeen Short Stories #4-6

(A book in the Seventeen Short Story series)
A collection of stories by

Three short stories in AD Starrling's bestselling supernatural thriller series Seventeen.


Experience Warrior (A Seventeen Series Novel) Book 2 from the eyes of one of the most loved characters in Seventeen...


Discover the origin of the love story behind Empire (A Seventeen Series Novel) Book 3.


Join two of the protagonists of Legacy (A Seventeen Series Novel) Book 4 on their very first adventure.

If you like Jim Butcher, Ilona Andrews, Patricia Briggs, Nalini Singh, Karen Marie Moning, Christine Feehan, Shayne Silvers, Shannon Mayer or K.F. Breene, then you'll love the world of Seventeen.Grab this riveting collection and continue the epic series today!

Here's what readers are saying about the Seventeen series:

"One to hit the immortal and classic spot on the bookshelves. It's so promising there is no where but up to go!"

"If you are a fan of the "Highlander" movies and TV shows, then this book will definitely be a welcome treat."

"Da Vinci Code meets Bourne Identity!"

"One of those books you CANNOT put down because you want to know what happens next right away!"

"Tomb Raider meets Dan Brown!"

"Wonderfully written thrill ride!"

"Starrling never fails to get my adrenaline going!"


"A must read for fans of action packed, supernatural thrillers!"

"Wonderfully different!"

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for AD Starrling's Seventeen Short Stories #4-6

Kindle Editions

October 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Seventeen Series Short Story Collection 2: Seventeen Series Short Stories #4-6
Author(s): AD Starrling
Publisher: AD Starrling
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU