book cover of Foul Womb of Night

Foul Womb of Night

(The first book in the Midnight Bites series)
A collection of stories by

A soldier faces a different kind of battlefield horror.
A mercenary hunts creatures that shouldn't exist.
An agency investigates the death of one of their own.

Settle in for an evening of terror and suspense, from the trenches of World War I to the frozen Antarctic wastes to a creature that haunts the night streets of San Antonio. Welcome to Midnight Bites!

This volume contains the following novellas:
Goblin Hole by Adam Stemple
Frozen Meat by Gustavo Bondoni
Yanaguana by Elizabeth Donald

Genre: Horror

Similar books by other authors

Send Me an Angel
(Divine Koan, book 1)
The Sigilist
(Sigilist, book 1)
Andrew Karevik
(Shrouded World, book 8)
John O'Brien and Mark Tufo

Used availability for Adam Stemple's Foul Womb of Night

Kindle Editions

October 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Foul Womb of Night
Author(s): Elizabeth Donald, Gustavo Bondoni, Adam Stemple
Publisher: Crone Girls Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU