book cover of The Second Mrs Malone

The Second Mrs Malone

(What She Forgot)
(The fourth book in the Her Protector series)
A novel by

A woman will do anything to remember her identity in this beloved story by Amanda Stevens, which was originally published as The Second Mrs. Malone by Harlequin Intrigue in 1997.

A woman was found wandering down a street in the middle of the night, covered in blood - not her own. She knew her name was Andrea, but not what had happened to the man whose wedding band she wore. Or why the family she was supposed to belong to hated her so much.

The only shelter she’d found in the nightmare days was Sergeant Troy Stoner, the policeman assigned to her case. But how could Troy trust - or love - her, when she didn’t know the answer to the most important question of all: was she victim - or villainess?

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Amanda Stevens's The Second Mrs Malone

Paperback Editions

July 1997 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Second Mrs. Malone (Intrigue S.)
Author(s): Amanda Stevens
ISBN: 0-373-22430-3 / 978-0-373-22430-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2021 : Australia Kindle edition

Title: What She Forgot (Her Protector)
Author(s): Amanda Stevens
Publisher: Mills & Boon Series Special Releases
Availability: Amazon AU   

January 2019 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: What She Forgot
Author(s): Amanda Stevens
Publisher: Harlequin Special Releases
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA