book cover of Black Mage Hunter
Added by 2 of our members

Black Mage Hunter

(2021)
(The fifth book in the Rover series)
A novel by

 
 
A pixie sized bounty hunter. A sexy fae prince. The last installment is FINALLY here!

Fin and I are mated, which means he can never leave me right? Right! But the secrets and lies... they're still knocking me sideways, and the latest reveal took my breath away. Not only is the Black Mage closer than I ever imagined, I'm going to have to be the one to kill him.

We're a merry band in this mess of a magical group, but Melinda and Helix are sticking by us until the end. The Black Mage still wants me as his baby carrier, and the guys gone truly mad with all the power he's not consumed.

It'll be him or me. The end is here.

Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and J. R. Ward will devour this Slow Burn Romantic Urban Fantasy series.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Amelia Shaw's Black Mage Hunter

Kindle Editions

July 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Black Mage Hunter (The Rover series Book 5)
Author(s): Amelia Shaw
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU