book cover of Mistborn: Books 1-6
Added by 17 of our members
 

Mistborn: Books 1-6

(2018)
(A book in the Mistborn series)
An omnibus of novels by

 
 
Brandon sanderson mistborn series 6 books collection set. Description: The Final Empire: For a thousand years the Skaa slaved in misery and lived in fear while the Lord Ruler reigned with absolute power and ultimate terror, a divinely invincible leader. The Well of Ascension: The impossible has happened. The Lord Ruler is dead has been vanquished. But so too is Kelsier the man who masterminded the triumph. The awesome task of rebuilding the world has been left to his protege Vin; a one-time street urchin, now the most powerful Mistborn in the land. The Hero of Ages: Tricked into releasing the evil spirit Ruin while attempting to close the Well of Ascension, new emperor Elend Venture and his wife, the assassin Vin, are now hard-pressed to save the world. The Alloy of Law: The Mistborn trilogy has become a firm favourite with fantasy fans the world over. The imagination that Sanderson brought to the series and his skill at marshalling epic storylines and dramatic action. Shadows of Self: Fans of Robert Jordan and George RR Martin alike have found a new champion of epic fantasy in Brandon Sanderson. And now, in the first of two sequels to The Alloy Of Law the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author returns to the world of Mistborn anda hunt for a mysterious assassin. The Bands of Mourning: The imagination that Sanderson brought to the series and his skill at marshalling epic storylines and dramatic action, his ability to create vivid characters made him a natural choice to complete Robert Jordan's epic wheel of time sequence.

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Brandon Sanderson's Mistborn: Books 1-6

Paperback Editions

2018 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Mistborn 6 Books Collection Set by Brandon Sanderson (Final Empire, Well of Ascension, Hero of Ages, Band of Mourning, Alloy of Law & Shadows of Self)
Author(s): Brandon Sanderson
ISBN: 9123481196 / 978-9123481194
Publisher: Gollancz
Availability: Amazon   Amazon AU