New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
Brett Alexander Savory's picture

Brett Savory

(Brett Alexander Savory)

Brett Savory is the co-publisher of the World Fantasy and British Fantasy Award-winning ChiZine Publications, has had over 50 short stories published, and has written three novels, the latest of which, A Perfect Machine, is coming out February 2017 from Angry Robot. He is at work on his fourth novel, Lake of Spaces, Wood of Nothing, and lives in Peterborough with his wife, writer/editor/publisher Sandra Kasturi.

Savory is also the drummer for the stoner rock/metal band Ol Time Moonshine.