book cover of The Nightmare Dimension

The Nightmare Dimension

A collection of stories by

Collected together for the first time are thirteen tales of the best Cthulhu Mythos horror and weird short stories written by award-winning Australia speculative fiction author, David Conyers.

A war time spy rescues a woman from the Sahara who has walked unscathed from a massacre of a thousand men. A mother sailing the ocean on a family holiday finds herself lost on a cargo ship where all the crew are made of paper. A business man becomes trapped in his hotel room because gravity has unexpectedly reversed for him. A reckless driver commits a serious crime and is forced to see out his twenty year sentence as a dog. Every story is a nightmare from which the victims cannot escape.

THE NIGHTMARE DIMENSION includes the previously unpublished "The Dream Quest of a Thousand Cats", collaborations with David Kernot, Brian M. Sammons, and David Witteveen, as well as Conyers' most popular Cthulhu Mythos stories "Sister of the Sands", "Subtle Invasion" and "The Swelling".

Similar books by other authors

Cthulhu Armageddon
(Cthulhu Armageddon, book 1)
C T Phipps

Used availability for Brian M Sammons's The Nightmare Dimension

Kindle Editions

June 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Nightmare Dimension: Tales of Horror and the Cthulhu Mythos
Author(s): David Conyers, David Kernot, Brian M Sammons, David Witteveen
Publisher: Amazon Kindle
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU