book cover of Whitehall: Season One Volume Two

Whitehall: Season One Volume Two

(A book in the Whitehall Season One series)
An omnibus of novels by

She who would be queen must win the love of a king—and a country.

Whitehall is a royal tale full of true history and sensual intrigue, from Serial Box Publishing. Set in the 17th century court of King Charles II and his queen, Portuguese princess Catherine of Braganza. Her journey to find her place as the foreign wife in a court riddled with political and religious intrigue -- not to mention the many mistresses of Charles the “Merry Monarch” -- is a tale of perseverance only a true queen could endure. Love mingles with betrayal before a sensual renaissance of art, culture, and sex in this lush historical serial.

Whitehall is written by Liz Duffy Adams, Delia Sherman, Barbara Samuel, Mary Robinette Kowal, Madeleine Robins, and Sarah Smith.

Originally presented serially in 13 episodes, this omnibus collects installments 8 through 13 of Whitehall Season One into one edition.

Genre: Historical

Used availability for Delia Sherman's Whitehall: Season One Volume Two

Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Whitehall - Season 1 Volume 2
Author(s): Liz Duffy Adams, Delia Sherman, Barbara Samuel, Madeleine Robins, Mary Robinette Kowal
Publisher: Serial Box
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU