book cover of The Patience of Maigret

The Patience of Maigret

(A book in the Maigret Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

The highly popular pipe-smoking Inspector Maigret embarks on more detective adventures which involve the darker impulses of the human heart and violent betrayals. These titles are reissued to coincide with the Granada dramatizations starring Michael Gambon.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Georges Simenon's The Patience of Maigret

Paperback Editions

February 1992 : UK Paperback

Title: The Patience of Maigret
Author(s): Georges Simenon
ISBN: 0-14-016921-0 / 978-0-14-016921-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Audio Editions

December 1995 : UK Audio Cassette

Title: The Patience of Maigret: Complete & Unabridged
Author(s): Georges Simenon
ISBN: 0-7451-6564-8 / 978-0-7451-6564-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Chivers Audio Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA