book cover of A Deadly Little Game

A Deadly Little Game

(What Lies in the Dark)
(The second book in the Shadow Cove series)
A novel by

My name is Makayla, Mak for short, and I live in Shadow Cove, a town ruled by wealth and power, and that has an alarmingly high number of deaths and disappearances. And I understand these deaths and disappearances way too well.

Or at least I thought I did.

Turns out, Shadow Cove is even more dangerous than I thought. Danger and darkness lurks in every corner and is quickly taking over my life. Stuff I thought never existed sudden seems very real.

I'm not sure what to believe or who to trust anymore.

Deadly Games. Secret Societies. Supernatural forces. Shadow Cove is full of evil dangers. And I'm worried I might not survive.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

In the Arms of the Elite
(Rich Boys of Burberry Prep, book 4)
C M Stunich

Used availability for Jessica Sorensen's A Deadly Little Game

Paperback Editions

November 2017 : Paperback

Title: What Lies in the Dark
Author(s): Jessica Sorensen
ISBN: 1-979409-73-0 / 978-1-979409-73-5
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: What Lies in the Dark (Shadow Cove Series Book 2)
Author(s): Jessica Sorensen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA