book cover of Everlasting Violet

Everlasting Violet

(The third book in the Tangled Realms series)
A novel by

Welcome to the world of tangled realms. It used to be a beautiful place until the lands became poisoned. Now everything has become toxic and Lake and her friends need to find a way to save it.

This is a novella serial series that follows multiple characters

Reading order of the Tangled Realms Series:
1. Forever Violet: A Tangled Realms Novel (available now)
2. Forever Stardust (available now)
3. Everlasting Violet: Everlasting Magic (coming soon)

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Broken Legacy
(Dark Legacy, book 3)
Jaymin Eve and Tate James

Used availability for Jessica Sorensen's Everlasting Violet

Kindle Editions

July 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Everlasting Violet: Everlasting Magic: Novella
Author(s): Jessica Sorensen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU