book cover of The Husband She Couldn\'t Remember
Added by 1 of our members

The Husband She Couldn't Remember

(Long Gone Lonesome Blues)
(The fourth book in the Texas Brand series)
A novel by

Ben Brand had thought nothing could hurt more than losing Penny, his cherished wife. He was wrong. When Penny mysteriously turned up on his ranch, dazed but alive, Ben faced a new kind of anguish. His beloved had no memory of her past - or of him.

Ben set out to discover what had happened to his wife. Penny had to remember everything: who she was, where she'd been - the love they'd shared - because he couldn't stand to lose the only woman he'd ever loved - again.

This family was born, bred - and bound to be wed - in Texas!

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

(Mavericks Tackle Love, book 1)
Max Monroe
Blurred Lines
(Love Unexpectedly, book 1)
Lauren Layne

Used availability for Maggie Shayne's The Husband She Couldn't Remember

Paperback Editions

April 1998 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Husband She Couldn't Remember (Sensation S.)
Author(s): Maggie Shayne
ISBN: 0-373-07854-4 / 978-0-373-07854-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Silhouette Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

August 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Long Gone Lonesome Blues (The Texas Brands Book 4)
Author(s): Maggie Shayne
Publisher: Thunderfoot
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU