book cover of The Madman\'s Daughter Trilogy

The Madman's Daughter Trilogy

The Complete Collection
(A book in the Madman's Daughter series)
An omnibus of novels by

Megan Shepherd's gothic suspense trilogy, inspired by the stories of H.G. Wells, Robert Louis Stevenson, and Mary Shelley, is perfect for fans of Libba Bray, Leigh Bardugo, and classic horror and science fiction. This collection also contains a sneak peek of The Cage, the first book in Megan Shepherd's gripping new series about teens held captive in a human zoo by an otherworldly race.

The Madman's Daughter, inspired by The Island of Dr. Moreau, is the story of Dr. Moreau's daughter Juliet, who travels to her estranged father's island only to encounter murder, madness, and a scintillating love triangle.

Her Dark Curiosity: Inspired by The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, this tantalizing sequel explores the hidden natures of those we love and how far we'll go to save them from themselves.

A Cold Legacy: With inspiration from Mary Shelley's Frankenstein, this breathless conclusion to the Madman's Daughter trilogy explores the things we'll sacrifice to save those we love . . . even our own humanity.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

The Elite
(Selection, book 2)
Kiera Cass
(Asylum, book 1)
Madeleine Roux

Used availability for Megan Shepherd's The Madman's Daughter Trilogy

Audio Editions

January 2013 : UK Audio edition

Title: The Madman's Daughter: Madman's Daughter Trilogy, Book 1
Author(s): Megan Shepherd
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

January 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Madman's Daughter Trilogy: The Complete Collection: The Madman's Daughter, Her Dark Curiosity, A Cold Legacy
Author(s): Megan Shepherd
Publisher: Balzer + Bray
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA