book cover of Small Town Secrets

Small Town Secrets

(The first book in the Secrets of Cherry Lake series)
A Novella by

Sometimes doing the right thing can hurt those you love the most.

Nathan Starr has lived an honorable life. He married a good woman, raised a family, turned their struggling farm into a thriving business and founded a town in the process. But now, watching his children and grandchildren, he fears the next generations of Sweetheart, Montana, never learned about love.

Free-spirited Pansy Oppenheimer aches for her dear friend Nate. Although he stayed behind while she traveled the world, together they know this town and its secrets better than anyone. No one wishes a bright future for the Starrs of Sweetheart more than they do. Little does anyone know that they harbor a secret of their own.

Previously titled "Small Town Secrets" - Book 1 in the Secrets of Cherry Lake series

The Starrs of Sweetheart, Montana series
Prequel:Shameless Sweetheart by Roxanne Snopek
Book 1: The Secret Son by Joan Kilby
Book 2: Her Sweetheart Brand by Paula Altenburg
Book 3: Forever Yours, Sweetheart by Roxanne Snopek
Book 4: The Montana Bride by Jeannie Watt

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Secret Son
(Starrs Brothers of Montana, book 1)
Joan Kilby
Her Secret Love
(Secrets of Cherry Lake, book 3)
Paula Altenburg
Branded by a Kiss
(Sweetheart Brand, book 2)
Paula Altenburg
A Baby for Christmas
(Starrs Brothers of Montana, book 2)
Joan Kilby

Used availability for Roxanne Snopek's Small Town Secrets

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Shameless Sweetheart (Sweetheart Hunters Book 1)
Author(s): Roxanne Snopek
Publisher: Tule Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU