book cover of Rose Mountain Bears Complete Box Set

Rose Mountain Bears Complete Box Set

An omnibus of novels by

There were many secrets on Rose Mountain. It was one of the few untouched sanctuaries left in the state. That's why it was supposed to be preserved, but congress had other ideas when they sold a chunk of the land to a logging company.
Marie didn't have any business investigating it. She was a waitress making five dollars an hour plus tips. She could barely pay her electric bill, much less afford a trip out to her mother's cabin, but the best things in life were always risky.
She didn't think she'd be in danger. She certainly didn't expect a bear raking its claws across her shoulder or biting into her neck. What happened after that wasn't possible.
Her body changed shape, and her mind faded away into a place where there was nothing but desire and reaction - pure animal instincts.
She was a bear now, and she was losing control. The only thing stopping her from killing was a savage stranger that had invaded her mother's cabin.
His name was Bran, and he was there to kill her...

Book 1: Losing Control
Book 2: Coming Home
Book 3: Seeking Redemption
Book 4: Untold Truths
Book 5: Finding Solace

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Sarah J Stone's Rose Mountain Bears Complete Box Set

Kindle Editions

October 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Rose Mountain Bears Complete Box Set (Books 1-5)
Author(s): Sarah J Stone
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU