Stig Saeterbakken's picture

Stig Sæterbakken

Norway (b.1966)

Stig Sæterbakken is a Norwegian author. He published his first book already at the age of 18, a collection of poems called Floating umbrellas, while still attending Lillehammer Senior High School. In 1991, Sæterbakken released his first novel, Incubus, followed by The New Testament in 1993. Aestethic Bliss (1994) summened up five years' work as an essayist.
Siamese (2010)
Self-Control (2012)
Through the Night (2013)
Don't Leave Me (2016) (with Sean Kinsella)
Invisible Hands (2016) (with Sean Kinsella)