book cover of Flame and Shadow
Added by 1 of our members

Flame and Shadow

(The first book in the Circle of Secrets series)
A novel by

When a supernatural poacher drives the phoenix Bridget to the secluded town of Decima, Texas, hiding among several magical families seems like the solution to her problem. All is well, until she crosses paths with Warren Westbrook, the smoldering hot heir to the local wizard's circle.Sparks fly between them, but phoenixes shouldn't be drawn to magicians. If she isn't careful, one of them is sure to get burned. Warren needs the heart of a phoenix to cure his ailing father, and Bridget only has one to give.Each novel in the Circle of Secrets series will be another romantic couple. No cliffhangers.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Warlord
(Rise of the Warlords, book 1)
Gena Showalter
Poseidon Is Mine
(Gods and Monsters, book 2)
Mila Young
Timeless Healing
(Timeless Hearts, book 4)
Peggy L Henderson

Kindle Editions

January 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Flame and Shadow (Circle of Secrets Book 1)
Author(s): Vivienne Savage
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU