book cover of Every Seven Years
Added by 5 of our members

Every Seven Years

(Book 23 in the Bibliomysteries series)
A Novella by

Elsa finds a book with strange powers and must face her tortured past.

It’s been seven years since Else visited her tiny hometown on an isolated island off the coast of Scotland. After years of suffering bullying at the hands of the few other residents, she left to make a new life. But now that her mother has passed, Else has returned. And when her old tormentor Karen Little hands her the very book that sent her running all those years ago, the cruelties of her past have Else seeing red.

The Bibliomysteries are a series of short tales about deadly books, by top mystery authors.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Denise Mina's Every Seven Years

Kindle Editions

December 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Every Seven Years (Bibliomysteries Book 23)
Author(s): Denise Mina
Publisher: Road
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

September 2015 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: Every Seven Years (Death Sentences: Short Stories to Die For Book 24)
Author(s): Denise Mina
Publisher: Head of Zeus
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU