book cover of Whatever It Takes

Whatever It Takes

(Book 14 in the Camp Firefly Falls series)
A novel by

When Jane Merrifield hears about the Grease-themed week at Camp Firefly Falls, she can't sign up fast enough. The list of camp activities reads like her ideal vacation and she expects campfire sing-alongs, pajama parties, and hand-jive contests. What she doesn't expect is to come face to face with the guy who broke her heart when she was seventeen.

Booth MacDonald is one of the top goalies in the NHL, in part because he's able to move past his mistakes and focus on the moment, but breaking up with Jane is the one mistake he's never been able to put behind him. He needs a second chance and if that means he has to submit to a makeover orchestrated by the all-male Pink Ladies so he can sing and dance like a prize idiot, so be it, because he and Jane belong together - chang chang changitty chang she bop, wah-oooh, yeah.

This book is a standalone set within the Camp Firefly Falls world. It features characters from Kate Willoughby's bestselling In the Zone hockey romance world.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Crushing On Cooper
(Camp Firefly Falls, book 3)
Violet Vaughn
Mr. Right Next Door
(Camp Firefly Falls, book 6)
Farrah Rochon
The Time of His Life
(Camp Firefly Falls, book 5)
Jamie Wesley
His Semi-Charmed Life
(Billionaire Breakfast Club)
Lisa Hughey

Used availability for Kate Willoughby's Whatever It Takes

Kindle Editions

August 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Whatever It Takes: (An In the Zone San Diego Barracuda Novella) (Camp Firefly Falls Book 14)
Author(s): Kate Willoughby
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU