book cover of Forget Me Not

Forget Me Not

(The third book in the Magnolia Bay series)
A Novella by

Book 3 of the bestselling Loveless and Dunn series

When aspiring-writer Mallory Reynolds packed up for New York City, she ditched more than her quiet hometown of Magnolia Bay - she left her high-school sweetheart, Josh Loveless, behind. But when the big city didn't deliver big contracts on her novels, she turned to writing erotica under the pen name Farrah Ivory to spare her family any embarrassment. Soon, her scandalously-sexy series, The Lost Diaries of Scarlet, is a break-out hit. Just as Mallory begins to enjoy her sweet success, her publisher leaks her true identity and a media firestorm ensues. Exposed, she decides there's nowhere to hide - except for home.

For Josh Loveless, getting over Mallory Reynolds hasn't been easy, but he's done his best to move on. For starters, he's turned his love of the outdoors and rock-climbing into his own business. And just as things are starting to settle for him, he learns Mallory's coming home to ride out her scandal, and suddenly his world is turned upside down again...

Can Mallory convince her friends and family that she's still the same good-hearted girl they knew? And more importantly, can Josh trust the woman she's become, and give her a second chance to rewrite their love story with a happy ending?

The Loveless and Dunn series
Book 1: Bet the House
Book 2: Pick Me
Book 3: Forget Me Not
A Very Married Christmas (A Loveless and Dunn Spinoff)
Stealing Hearts (A Loveless and Dunn Spinoff)

Similar books by other authors

Hard Landing
(MacLarens of Fire Mountain Contemporary, book 2)
Shirleen Davies

Used availability for Erika Marks's Forget Me Not

Kindle Editions

May 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Forget Me Not (Loveless and Dunn Series Book 3)
Author(s): Erika Marks
Publisher: Tule Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU