book cover of Sweet Home Carolina

Sweet Home Carolina

(The first book in the Magnolia Bay series)
A novel by

Book 3 of The Lowcountry Lovers series

Darcy Vance has sunk every cent she has into making Mimosa House the best bed and breakfast in Magnolia Bay. But the key to her success lies in the hands of the Historic Preservation Society run by the Bloom bitches who are embarrassed about their father's connection to the storied house and they have no intention of validating it with a spot on the society's registry.

After losing his PGA card, Trent Mauldin has come home to Magnolia Bay to lick his wounds and has no plans to stay. Until he falls for Darcy. Things heat up between the two until Trent's good intentions to help Darcy go sideways. While Darcy works to save her house, Trent fights to win her back and keep her in Magnolia Bay for good.

The Lowcountry Lovers series
Book 1: Flirting with Forever
Book 2: She's the One
Book 3: Sweet Home Carolina
Book 4: Just in Time for Christmas
Book 5: Caught Up in You

Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

Bet the House
(Magnolia Bay, book 1)
Erika Marks
Hometown Hero
(Love in Montana, book 1)
Dani Collins
A Very Married Christmas
(Southern Born Christmas)
Erika Marks

Used availability for Kim Boykin's Sweet Home Carolina

Kindle Editions

May 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sweet Home Carolina (Lowcountry Lovers Series Book 3)
Author(s): Kim Boykin
Publisher: Tule Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU