book cover of Night Visions

Night Visions

The Hellbound Heart
(The first book in the Night Visions series)
An anthology of stories edited by

Anthology of all original stories by three authors. Three stories by Stephen King ("The Reploids," "Sneakers," "Dedication"); three stories by Dan Simmons ("Metastasis," "Vanni Fucci is Alive and Well and Living in Hell," "Iverson's Pits"); and a werewolf novella by George R.R. Martin ("The Skin Trade"). Introduction by Douglas E. Winter.

Genre: Horror

Used availability for George R R Martin's Night Visions

Paperback Editions

March 1988 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Night Visions: The Hellbound Heart
Author(s): George Martin
ISBN: 0-425-10707-8 / 978-0-425-10707-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

December 1987 : UK Paperback

Title: Night Visions
Author(s): George R R Martin
ISBN: 0-09-952750-2 / 978-0-09-952750-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Legend
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK