book cover of Cowboy Collection: The Ranch

Cowboy Collection: The Ranch

(A book in the Quinn Valley Ranch series)
An omnibus of novels by

The complete cowboy collection at the ranch in Quinn Valley will sweep you away with heartwarming, uplifting stories of love, faith, and forgiveness - all with a sexy-and-sweet cowboy at the center of the story!

Contracted Cowboy: A fake ad brings a cowboy to Georgia's door just in time for all the Quinn family holiday parties, so she hires Logan to be her boyfriend. Nothing can go wrong with this plan...except she might lose her heart to her newly contracted cowboy.

Secret Sweetheart: She's a domestic goddess. He works on her father's ranch. They could have forever...if they could take their relationship out of the shadows.

Landscaping Love: He hired her to landscape the yard, but she's going to make him re-evaluate who he lets into his heart.

Birthday Boyfriend: This Quinn cowgirl doesn't need a lot for her birthday...just the cowboy she's been crushing on for months. Will Flynn ever see Jessie standing right in front of him?

Fall Fireside: Cami Quinn has had enough of being the shiny new date for the cowboys in Quinn Valley. She's on her fifth or sixth broken heart, and she needs the soothing, healing messages she's found at the fall fireside series in the past. Will Cami and Clay find a way to mend what's broken inside themselves in order to find a happily-ever-after?

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Playboy's Promise
(Quinn Valley Ranch, book 24)
Caroline Lee

Used availability for Liz Isaacson's Cowboy Collection: The Ranch

Kindle Editions

December 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Quinn Family Ranch: Sweet Family Saga (Five Book Boxed Set)
Author(s): Liz Isaacson
Publisher: AEJ Creative Works
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU