book cover of Valkyrie\'s Pride

Valkyrie's Pride

(The second book in the Valkyrie Games series)
A novel by

Brynhild is more torn than ever between the path she was meant to follow and the promise of freedom. If she can't make a choice, someone else will make it for her.

Valkyrie's Choice is the second paranormal book in The Heir Of The East duology and is set in the Afterlife Academy.

Rest in Series:
#1: Valkyrie's Oath
#2: Valkyrie's Choice

Related Series:
- Valkyrie 101 and sequels (The Afterlife Academy series)
- Wings of Grief

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Arizona Tape's Valkyrie's Pride

Kindle Editions

December 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Valkyrie's Choice (The Heir Of The East Book 2)
Author(s): Arizona Tape
Publisher: Vampari Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU