book cover of American Classics Collection

American Classics Collection

An omnibus of novels by

Whether you love the glamour of upper class New York, are passionate about the history of Puritan New England or are intrigued by the hard times of late nineteenth-century Mississippi, pivotal American literature unfolds in this collection of classic novels.

Part of the Macmillan Collector's Library; a series of stunning, clothbound, pocket sized classics with gold foiled edges and ribbon markers. These beautiful books make perfect gifts or a treat for any book lover.

The American Classics Collections box set includes The Beautiful and Damned by F. Scott Fitzgerald, The House of Mirth by Edith Wharton, The Scarlet Letter by Nathaniel Hawthorne and The Adventures of Huckleberry Finnby Mark Twain, with new introductions and bespoke covers.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Used availability for Mark Twain's American Classics Collection

Hardback Editions

April 2019 : UK Hardback

Title: American Classics Collection (Macmillan Collector's Library)
Author(s): F Scott Fitzgerald, Edith Wharton, Nathaniel Hawthorne, Mark Twain
ISBN: 1-5290-0498-5 / 978-1-5290-0498-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Macmillan Collector's Library
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU