book cover of Time Marches On
Added by 1 of our members

Time Marches On

A collection of stories by

10 Time Travel Tales. Time Waits For No One!

Table of Contents
1. "The Trinity Paradox" by Kevin J. Anderson and Doug Beason
2. "Destiny's Hourglass" by Nic Tatano
3. "Bloody Betty, Queen of the Pirates" by Russ Crossley
4. "Her Highland Laird" by Debbie Mumford
5. "The Dark Zone" by Rita Schulz
6. "Relive the Day!" by M. L. Buchman
7. "The Story Road" by Blaze Ward
8. "Queen of Hearts, Hand of Fate" by Dayle A. Dermatis
9. "Avalanche Creek" by Dean Wesley Smith
10. "June Sixteenth at Anna's" by Kristine Kathryn Rusch

Genre: General Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Nic Tatano's Time Marches On

Kindle Editions

August 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Time Marches On: The Hour Waits For No One
Author(s): Kevin J Anderson, Kristine Kathryn Rusch, Dean Wesley Smith, Nic Tatano, Russ Crossley, Dayle A Dermatis, Debbie Mumford, Blaze Ward, M L Buchman, Rita Schulz
Publisher: Kydala Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU