book cover of The Original de Wolfe Pack Complete Set

The Original de Wolfe Pack Complete Set

(A book in the De Wolfe Pack series)
An omnibus of novels by

Welcome to the most COMPLETE set of original de Wolfe Pack stories YET. Over 3500 pages of epic Medieval Romance to enjoy, including the award winning WARWOLFE, the Book Excellence award winner for 2018. Purchase the set or read for FREE in Kindle Unlimited. Get the first EIGHT novels in the de Wolfe Pack series together in one collection - a GREAT addition to your holiday Kindle or as a gift!

Never before has there been the first eight original de Wolfe Pack books all in one collection like this, including the Sons of de Wolfe sub-series - 'ShadowWolfe', 'DarkWolfe', and the USA Today Bestseller 'A Wolfe Among Dragons'. Start with the award-winning 'Warwolfe', which begins the de Wolfe legacy at the Battle of Hastings, and end on the battlefields of Wales in 'Serpent', where William de Wolfe's daughter, Penelope, fights alongside her Welsh husband. Never has their been a collection so full of passion, romance, history, and Medieval glory as in the pages of this limited-edition collection. Truly, one of a kind and a must-have for your Kindle library. This collection is a steal of a deal!

This collection contains:

Warwolfe - Gaetan de Wolfe and the original de Wolfe Pack come ashore with the Duke of Normandy.
The Wolfe - The novel that started it all - William de Wolfe is the Wolfe of the Border in this stunning epic.
Nighthawk - William de Wolfe's most powerful son falls for a Scottish nun.
ShadowWolfe - Scott de Wolfe, William's first-born twin, finds love with a widow.
DarkWolfe - Troy de Wolfe, the second-born twin, clashes with a Scottish lass... and falls in love.
A Joyous de Wolfe Christmas - Twins Scott and Troy reunite in this sweet holiday tale.
A Wolfe Among Dragons - James de Wolfe, son of William, is killed in Wales... or is he? Will a dead son destroy the de Wolfe legacy?
Serpent - Penelope de Wolfe marries a hereditary Welsh king and does battle against her father.

This is a not-to-be missed collection containing the first eight books in series (all family related). The remaining books in series are Scorpion, Dark Destroyer, The Lion of the North, and Walls of Babylon. Note: StormWolfe and BlackWolfe are coming in 2019)

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Kathryn Le Veque's The Original de Wolfe Pack Complete Set

Kindle Editions

November 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Original de Wolfe Pack Set: A Medieval Romance Bundle
Author(s): Kathryn Le Veque
Publisher: Dragonblade Publishing, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU