book cover of The Trident Legacy: Collection One
Added by 1 of our members

The Trident Legacy: Collection One

(The first book in the Trident series)
A collection of stories by

We are brothers, the Sons of Poseidon, though our mothers have gone many eons ago. Given special powers, we are required to protect humanity from the dark forces of the universe that coalesce and then plunge back into the inky pit of evil only to rise up again to be defeated. My task is to blend in as a normal, common man. But I am not a common man. I bear the mark, and I have worn it proudly, although sometimes I find that calling more difficult than others. However, I've never run away from it nor deny the obligation of my birthright. Oceans and worlds are fully accessible to me. There is only one thing that I am denied: a true love partner. I've loved many times, but never for evermore, only for the here and now. It would be a lonely journey, without mother or family of my own, were it not for my brothers. But the preservation of mankind is a worthy calling, and one I shall do until the end of time, or the end of my time. I have chosen for these next few years to live as a Navy SEAL, an elite warrior with an elite team of brothers not unlike the Sons of Poseidon.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Kathryn Le Veque's The Trident Legacy: Collection One

Paperback Editions

March 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: The Trident Legacy: The Immortals (The Trident Legacy Series) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Kathryn Le Veque, Sharon Hamilton
ISBN: 1-5448-6815-4 / 978-1-5448-6815-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU