book cover of Only Just Begun
Added by 1 of our members

Only Just Begun

(The fourth book in the Ryker Falls series)
A novel by

An innocent hiding in the shadows
Living on the sidelines has always suited Mandy Robbins but all that changes when Ted Hosking challenges her to step into the light. For some reason the dangerously sexy Falls Lodge owner has decided to personally play a part in her metamorphosis. She is determined not to fall for the taciturn man who has "commitment phobic" written on his forehead, but Ted is the only man who has ever seen the real her beneath the quietness. As her past comes calling, she realizes that with Ted it's not just her heart that's at risk ... it's her life.

Her big, bad protector
Ted Hosking has no problem with hard work or living in the spotlight; it's what he knows and how he's built his business. He's a take-charge kind of guy, so how is it possible he has no clue how to handle Mandy Robbins? She scares him. There's no getting around that. Gentle, sweet, and shy, she's Ted's opposite in every way. There shouldn't be any surprises in life, not for a man as jaded as he. But when he leaves her bed after their first night together, everything changes. What he feels for her has the power to change the very foundation he's built his life on, and that shocks him to the core. When danger looms and threatens Mandy, he knows that staying away for her protection is no longer an option. Their love has only just begun and he'll fight with everything he has for her, no matter the cost.

Ryker Falls Series

Somebody To Love

From This Moment

Love Me Tender

Only Just Begun

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Wendy Vella's Only Just Begun

Paperback Editions

June 2019 : Paperback

Title: Only Just Begun (Ryker Falls)
Author(s): Wendy Vella
ISBN: 1-07-373623-7 / 978-1-07-373623-2
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Only Just Begun (Ryker Falls Book 4)
Author(s): Wendy Vella
Publisher: Vella Ink
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU