book cover of Life After War: Stories 1-3

Life After War: Stories 1-3

(A book in the Life After War series)
An omnibus of novels by

From dangerous trips into dark, apocalyptic cities, to patriotic rescues and furious revelations, Life After War is an action-packed post-apocalyptic series where those still alive must come to terms with their demons in the old world, while fighting for survival in the wastelands. "Horror and fantasy blended into a post-apocalyptic book that you won't ever forget." What can you expect to discover in this series? . The apocalypse, up close and full of horror. . A conspiracy that caused the apocalypse. . Adventures into the wastelands to locate family, supplies, and safety. . Invasions, ambushes, attacks from nature and men. Guns and magic! . A dystopian refugee camp with very different laws, picking up refugees. . A hero you will love, even as you ponder the secrets that could lose him leadership. . Tips and tricks that can actually be used for shtf survival. . A witch, a doctor, a government storm tracker, a star, and three Marines struggling to keep their people alive and together as they prepare to defend themselves against Cesar's slavers. . Life changing secrets about the conspiracy that include Demons and the descendants of Christ. . A dangerous secret about a child's parentage and a love strong enough to outlast nuclear armageddon. . A constant battle for survival that includes deadly trips into decaying American cities, insanity, horror, relics of the past, and killers who stalk their every move. "The end of the world has given us a harsh, merciless existence, where nature tries hard to push mankind to the very brink of extinction. Everything is against us, between us... Untold miles of lawless, apocalyptic roads wait for our feet, and the future, cold and dark, offers little comfort. Without change, there can be no peace. Only survivors." This paperback contains the exact text from the Life After War ebooks 1-3. Three dystopian stories in one book. Get your copy today!

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Angela White's Life After War: Stories 1-3

Paperback Editions

January 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Life After War: Stories 1-3 (Volume 1)
Author(s): Angela White
ISBN: 1-945927-19-4 / 978-1-945927-19-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: C9 Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA