book cover of Fall from Grace
Added by 1 of our members

Fall from Grace

(2020)
(The Planetary Con)
(The second book in the Stellar Outlaw series)
A novel by

 
 
The Job just got a Lot More Complicated

Dev is a man in conflict. While he may have captured Nolan and prevented him from selling any more of the Coalition’s secrets, doing so caused him to come close to violating his own personal code of conduct. Now he’s not sure he can trust himself anymore. He fears he’s becoming too similar to the criminals he’s had to partner up with.

But Nolan holds another secret: one that has the potential to disrupt the power balance in the Sargan Commonwealth. Thanks to one of Nolan’s associates, Dev and the crew know where to find this technology and who might be using it, but it requires venturing deep into Sargan territory, a world of true lawlessness.

Despite this, Dev is determined not to let Nolan get the better of him. But as he continues along this path, he can feel himself slipping. Dev never thought he’d find himself on this side of the law, and he’s not sure he’s going to like what he finds once he reaches the end of this road.

The Planetary Con is the second book in the Stellar Outlaw series from bestselling author Eric Warren. Perfect for fans of FireflyDeep Space Nine and The Expanse. Don’t miss out and grab your copy today!

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Ruins of the Earth
(Ruins of the Earth, book 1)
J N Chaney and Christopher Hopper
thumb
Acheron Inheritance
(Federation Chronicles, book 1)
Ken Lozito

Used availability for Eric Warren's Fall from Grace

Paperback Editions

September 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: The Planetary Con (Stellar Outlaw)
Author(s): Eric Warren
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

September 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Planetary Con (Stellar Outlaw Book 2)
Author(s): Eric Warren
Publisher: Eric Warren Author, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU