book cover of The Greek Gods of Romance Collection

The Greek Gods of Romance Collection

Kingdom Book 15
A collection of stories by

The Greek Gods of Romance Collection is 4 books from the Kingdom series that only deals with the Greek Gods and Goddesses.

Book 1, The Sea Queen
Calypso, Queen of the Seas, is mad. Spitting mad. Ghosts of the dead are fouling her waters. She wants this problem fixed, and she wants it fixed now. Rushing off in search of Hades, Lord of the Underworld, to demand answers, she’s soon shocked to discover him bound and standing trial before a jury of his peers—for nothing less than murder.

Book 2, The Death King
Hades is the Dark King of Legend, the god of the Underworld and the master of death itself. Calypso is a wild, capricious, and ancient goddess more powerful than all the gods of Olympus combined. Theirs was a legendary love until a curse came and tore through Kingdom and with it the end of all they'd once been. Without her he is lost and without him, she's lost her way.

In the new world, Calypso remembers little of who she'd once been, but Hades remembers it all. And the agony of her loss is slowly killing him. But the Dark King refuses to lose at anything. He will get his dark priestess back, he will make her remember him, remember their love, or die trying.

Book 3, The Forge King
You know the tales of the Greek Gods. Mighty and ancient gods of old. Ares, the foreboding and handsome god of War. Aphrodite, the embodiment of sensuality and sexuality, the goddess of Love and consort of War. Hephaestus, the lame and twisted god of the Forge. He is nothing really, only the lightning maker. He is nothing at all.

But the stories you know aren’t always the full truth. Sometimes they have been distorted. Turning villains into heroes and heroes into villains. But, what if the truth actually lies somewhere closer to the middle? What if Aphrodite is so much more than just a pretty face and Hephaestus is not forgettable at all but something else entirely?

Book 4, The Stone Queen
Medusa. We all know the myth. A man-hating gorgon with snakes for hair and one nasty attitude. But is that really true?

Did you know that once she was a beautiful maiden with wings of white and gold? That once she knew how to laugh, how to smile, that once she even knew the love of a man. A god the world knew as War, but that she simply knew as hers.

But forces of darkness have set things into motion that will change her life forever. Can love save a monster like her? Only time will tell...

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Awakening
(Dragon Heart Legacy, book 1)
Nora Roberts
Dark Stranger The Dream
(Children Of The Gods, book 1)
I T Lucas

Used availability for Jovee Winters's The Greek Gods of Romance Collection

Kindle Editions

August 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Greek Gods of Romance Collection (Kingdom Book 15)
Author(s): Jovee Winters
Publisher: JoveeWintersPublishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU