book cover of The Satan\'s Fury MC Series

The Satan's Fury MC Series

Books 1-8
(A book in the Satan's Fury MC series)
An omnibus of novels by

From the New York Times and USA Today Best Seller L Wilder comes the complete Satan's Fury MC series with this limited time offer. The boxed set will only be available through the Thanksgiving Holiday, and then it will be gone forever. Grab yours quick while you can.

Maverick- The sergeant at arms finds his silver lining.
Stitch- With this enforcer, there are no limits to his brutality, no lines drawn in the sand ... until Wren.
Cotton- The president of Satan's Fury gives in to his carnal desires.
Clutch- Sometimes closing one door, opens another.
Smokey- Chance brought them together. Circumstance tore them apart.
Big- Hacker verses hacker in the most intriguing way.
Two Bit- Where she was his weakness, he was her strength.
Diesel- He may look like the boy next door, but if you mess with someone he cares about, he'll become your worst nightmare.

*The Satan's Fury MC series continues with the Memphis Chapter. Be sure to check out Blaze, Shadow, and the latest addition, Riggs. All are standalone romances with no cheating and no cliffhanger.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

Knights of Sin MC
(Knights Of Sin MC)
Erin Trejo
Soulless Bastards MC No Cal: Boxset
(Soulless Bastards MC: No Cal)
Erin Trejo

Used availability for L Wilder's The Satan's Fury MC Series

Kindle Editions

November 2018 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Satan's Fury MC Series- Collection 1-8: Books 1-8
Author(s): L Wilder
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA