book cover of Redbud Trails Complete Collection

Redbud Trails Complete Collection

A collection of stories by

The complete Redbud Trails Collection.

This huge anthology includes all eight books in the Redbud Trails series:

1. Kissed by a Cowboy (Book 1): A chance encounter reunites a hometown girl and the now-single dad cowboy who was her first kiss...

2. Love Letters from Cowboy (Book 2): One wounded veteran gets an unexpected homecoming that rattles her, all thanks to one persistent cowboy...

3. Mistletoe Cowboy (Book 3): A former bull rider chasing a fresh start and a busy pre-med student might just find their mistletoe miracle...

4. Cowgirl for Keeps (Book 4): She's a single mom who only needs him for his contractor skills, but he won't stop hoping for redemption.

5. Jingle Bell Cowgirl (Book 5): The prodigal cowgirl needs HELP from her ranch foreman to rescue neglected horses... she doesn't need HIM. Or does she?

6. Heart of a Cowgirl (Book 6): She's a shopgirl who's never been kissed. He's got custody of twin terrors and needs her help.

7. 3 Days with a Cowboy (Book 7): A physics geek will never get the girl. Especially when she's a rising star in the country music scene.

8. Prodigal Cowgirl (Book 8): She's an ex-con single mom who doesn't need a man. Especially not the sheriff who put her in prison in the first place.

Read all the novels by USA Today bestselling author Lacy Williams:
Snowbound in Sawyer Creek series
1. Soldier Under the Mistletoe
2. The Nanny's Christmas Wish
3. The Rancher's Unexpected Gift

Cowboy Fairytale series
1. Once Upon a Cowboy
2. Cowboy Charming
3. The Toad Prince
4. The Beastly Princess
5. The Lost Princess
6. Kissing Kelsey
7. Courting Carrie
8. Stealing Sarah
9. Keeping Kayla
10. Melting Megan

Wild Wyoming Hearts series
1. Marrying Miss Marshal
2. Counterfeit Cowboy
3. Cowboy Pride
4. Courted by a Cowboy

Heart of Oklahoma series
1. Kissed by a Cowboy 1 & 2
2. Love Letters from Cowboy
3. Mistletoe Cowboy
4. Cowgirl for Keeps
5. Jingle Bell Cowgirl
6. Heart of a Cowgirl
7. 3 Days with a Cowboy
8. Prodigal Cowgirl

Genre: Cowboy romance (sweet)
Length: Ten novellas (115 pages each)

"Williams delivers a smart, gentle, and uplifting novel."Publishers Weekly on RETURN OF THE COWBOY DOCTOR.

"It's the kind of story you want to curl up next to a fireplace with on a snowy Christmas Eve." WendyTheSuperLibrarian book blog on A COWBOY FOR CHRISTMAS.

"... a gentle, family-friendly success."Publishers Weekly on THE HOMESTEADER'S SWEETHEART.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

(Pendleton Petticoats, book 2)
Shanna Hatfield
(Everyday Heroes, book 1)
Margaret Daley

Used availability for Lacy Williams's Redbud Trails Complete Collection

Kindle Editions

July 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Redbud Trails Complete Collection: Eight Contemporary Romances (Lacy Williams Boxed Sets Book 2)
Author(s): Lacy Williams
Publisher: Lacy Williams Books LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU