book cover of Harlequin American Romance April 2016 Box Set

Harlequin American Romance April 2016 Box Set

An omnibus of novels by

Harlequin American Romance brings you four new all-American romances for one great price, available now! This box set includes:

Texas Rebels • by Linda Warren
When Paige Wheeler returns to the small Texas town where she grew up, will Jude Rebel be able to tell her he kept the child she gave up for adoption…or will he continue to protect his heart?

Cupid's Bow, Texas • by New York Times bestselling author Tanya Michaels
Rancher Jarrett Ross is a man who blames himself for putting his sister in a wheelchair. Hiring physical therapist Sierra Bailey means Sierra's off-limits—no matter how much he wants her.

Cowboys of the Rio Grande • by Marin Thomas
When rodeo cowboy Victor Vicario is given temporary custody of his nephew, he asks barrel racer Tanya McGee for help. Victor knows it can't last, but their little family feels real…

Angel Crossing, Arizona • by Heidi Hormel
When former bronc rider Lavonda Leigh agrees to guide an archaeologist through rough ranch terrain, she's not expecting a smoldering Scottish cowboy! Jones Kincaid is sure to dig up trouble in Arizona…

If you love small towns and cowboys, watch out for 4 new Harlequin American Romance titles every month! Romance the all-American way!

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Linda Warren's Harlequin American Romance April 2016 Box Set

Kindle Editions

April 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Harlequin American Romance April 2016 Box Set: An Anthology
Author(s): Linda Warren, Tanya Michaels, Marin Thomas, Heidi Hormel
Publisher: Harlequin American Romance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA