book cover of Revelations Cycle Boxed Set: Books 1-4

Revelations Cycle Boxed Set: Books 1-4

(A book in the Revelations Cycle series)
An omnibus of novels by

It's the Twenty-Second Century. The galaxy has opened up to humanity as a hyperactive beehive of stargates and new technologies, and we suddenly find ourselves in a vast playground of different races, environments, and cultures. There's just one catch: we are pretty much at the bottom of the food chain.

Enter the Four Horsemen universe, where only a willingness to fight and die for money separates Humans from the majority of the other races. This boxed set contains the first four books of The Revelations Cycle, detailing each of the four "Horsemen" mercenary companies--who they are and what they do--while weaving together the story line that will continue on into the Omega War books (and beyond).

Follow along as the Four Horsemen work to kill aliens. It's no longer just to get paid, it's personal!

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

CASPer Alamo
(Revelations Cycle, book 9)
Jason Brannon and Eric S Brown
(Revelations Cycle, book 6)
Kevin Ikenberry

Used availability for Mark Wandrey's Revelations Cycle Boxed Set: Books 1-4

Kindle Editions

December 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Revelations Cycle Boxed Set: Books 1-4 (The Revelations Cycle Book 13)
Author(s): Chris Kennedy, Mark Wandrey
Publisher: Seventh Seal Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU