book cover of Infinity

Infinity

(2016)
(Until the Last Breath)
A novel by

 
 
Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and John Green, Until the Last Breath is a heartbreakingly romantic novel about a young woman torn about memories from her past, while trying to cling to hope and love during the present...

Years ago, I fell in love with a man named Maximilian Grant - tall, smooth talking, handsome as hell Maximilian Grant.
He was my everything-- a man who could do no wrong-- but then he did the one thing he promised he'd never do: he broke my heart.

Now, nearly seven years later, I'm happily married to a man who has completely changed my life...but with my health hanging in the balance, I often wonder what his future entails, because I know there is a possibility that he'll have to live without me.

John, my husband, is the love of my life, and I have never questioned our love...that is until my past comes knocking at the door.

Every girl has that one guy--the one whom she can't seem to forget or completely let go of, no matter how toxic the relationship was, or how bad it ended. Well, this story is a little different.

This is the story of how Maximilian Grant went from being my toxic first love, to the man who ultimately saves my life... and, trust me, this will not play out the way you think it will.

Genre: General Fiction

Used availability for Shanora Williams's Infinity

Paperback Editions

August 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Until the Last Breath
Author(s): Shanora Williams
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

September 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Until the Last Breath
Author(s): Shanora Williams
Publisher: Shanora Williams
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU