book cover of Decadia Books 1-3

Decadia Books 1-3

(A book in the Decadia series)
An omnibus of novels by

Dive into the universe where secrets to the fantasy world of Atlantis are kept hidden with blood, lies, and magic…

Valeria knows the brutal world of DeCadia all too well. But as she embarks on a journey to uncover the truth of her ancestry, she realizes that nothing in this world is as it seems.

Allies are made, but enemies are also discovered, and they will do anything to keep the truth hidden.


Will Valeria survive?

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Jonathan Yanez's Decadia Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

April 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Decadia Series: Books 1-3
Author(s): Apryl Baker, Jonathan Yanez
Publisher: Limitless Publishing LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU