book cover of Haven Realm

Haven Realm

Books 1-3
(A book in the Haven Realm series)
An omnibus of novels by


What do you do when three master wolves insist on claiming you? Play dirty...

Forget about sweet fairytales. This one is SIZZLING HOT! Grab it TODAY!

Dive into three full-length fairy tale retellings with hunky shifters, deadly magic, and strong heroines searching for their fated mates. This box set is 800+ pages filled with werewolves, lion shifters, magical creatures, royal scandals, mystery, so much more, all for $0.99


Red Riding Hood. Three Big Bad Wolves. A Poisonous Scheme.


Bee and the Four Beasts. A Deadly Curse. A Fallen Kingdom.


Tangles of death, danger, and monsters. Elliana and her sexy shifters must escape a witch's vengeance.

Every complete novel delivers a happy ending with steaming love scenes, battles of good vs evil, and are page-turning paranormal romances. Let yourself fall in love with these bestselling retellings on three favorite classic tales.

"Fantastic new reverse harem series that has a very interesting take on some classic fairytales. Highly recommended!!"-- 5 Stars, Amazon Reviewer

"This book has all of my favorite aspects, features, parts & pieces that I love, Love, LOVE from Fairy Tales, HOT Wolf Shifter stories and naughty romance books in general, that I found myself so enchanted right from the very beginning, I didn't - COULDN'T! - stop reading..."-- 5 Stars, Cherri-Anne Boitson Favorite Book Reviewer of 2016!

Seriously, Mila did it again with another fantastic fairytale retellings!! Hot and steamy with a story you're going to love. -- 5 Stars

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Mila Young's Haven Realm

Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Haven Realm, Book 1-3: Fairy Tale Retellings
Author(s): Mila Young
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU