book cover of Pulp 2

Pulp 2

(2017)
An omnibus of novels by

 
 
LOOKING FOR AN EXCITING BOXED SET FILLED WITH GRIPPING THRILLERS?

AN ADVENTURER SEEKS OUT A NEAR 100 YEAR OLD TREASURE WORTH MILLIONS...A SHADY PI GOES AFTER A KILLER WHO EMBALMS HIS VICTIMS...A WOMAN BECOMES THE TARGET OF A KILLER LIVING IN THE CORN BEHIND HER HOUSE...

Check out these spellbinding Bestselling Thrillers:

--Chase Baker and the Dutch Diamonds: Adventurer Chase Baker goes on the hunt for a secret legendary treasure trove hidden away by notorious Prohibition era gangster, Dutch Schultz.

--The Embalmer (A Steve Jobz Thriller): The brand new series featuring anti-hero Steve Jobz. In this pilot novel, Jobz is hired to find a serial killer who embalms his victims while they are still alive.

--The Ashes: the long-awaited sequel to the Number 1 Overall Amazon Bestselling psychological suspense thriller, THE REMAINS. The Skinner is living in the cornfield behind Rebecca Underhill's farmhouse, and he has his eye not only on her, but her children.

For fans of Michael Connelly, Robert B. Parker, Lee Child, JR Rain, Dan Brown, Clive Cussler and more, these are the pulp action, adventure, and horror thrillers that you will enjoy binging all weekend long, by New York Times, USA Today, and No.1 Overall Amazon Bestselling ITW Thriller and Shamus Award Winning author, Vincent Zandri.

Get your Pulp on today!

Scroll up and binge this boxed set!

"Sensational...Masterful...Brilliant." --New York Post

"The action never wanes." --Fort Lauderdale Sun-Sentinel

"Gritty, fast-paced, lyrical and haunting." --Harlan Coben, bestselling author of Six Years

"Tough, stylish, heartbreaking." --Don Winslow, bestselling author of Savages

"Non-stop action." --I Love a Mystery

"Vincent Zandri nails reader's attention." --Boston Herald

"(Zandri) demonstrates an uncanny knack for exposition, introducing new characters and narrative possibilities with the confidence of an old pro...Zandri does a superb job interlocking puzzle pieces." --The San Diego Union-Tribune

"Zandri has brought back that wonderful 'quest' story that keeps the reader alert and pinging with anticipation from beginning to end. His 'Chase Baker' character is cocky, smart, and multi-talented, but with that brotherly quality that reminds you of a best friend in school. These are the types of characters we remember and follow, and Zandri does them with flair, along with non-stop action and a surprise ending. What thriller reader could not love that? ... THE SHROUD KEY is well worth every minute." -- SUSPENSE MAGAZINE

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Vincent Zandri's Pulp 2

Kindle Editions

October 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Pulp 2: Three Gripping Thrillers Collected in One Boxed Set
Author(s): Vincent Zandri
Publisher: Bear Thrills
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU