book cover of Stolen Enchantress
Added by 1 of our members

Stolen Enchantress

(2018)
(The first book in the Forbidden Forest series)
A novel by

 
 

A beast. An enchantress. An unbreakable curse . . .


When her little sister is taken by the beast of the Forbidden Forest, Larkin does the unthinkable: she goes in after her.

Deep within the sentient woods, Larkin uncovers a secret that puts her in dreadful danger. Worse, now that the beast has had his taste, he’ll never stop hunting her. But the forest has woken something inside Larkin; something that gives her the power to fight back.

Magic.

Using forbidden magic will get Larkin hanged. Not using it will leave her at the mercy of the beast's enchantment. But there’s a third option; one that scares her more than anything.

She could fall in love with the beast.

Beauty & the Beast collides with The Pied Piper in this romantic fairy tale retelling. Fans of UPROOTED and A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES will be spellbound by the dark magic, forbidden romance, and daring adventure. Read Stolen Enchantress now to find out why readers around the world are getting lost in the Forbidden Forest!

“Moody, whimsical, & enchanting.” - Emily R. King, author of The Hundredth Queen Series



OTHER TITLES BY AMBER ARGYLE

Forbidden Forest Series
Lady of Shadows
Stolen Enchantress
Piper Prince
Wraith King
Curse Queen

Fairy Queens Saga
Of Ice and Snow
Winter Queen
Of Fire and Ash
Summer Queen
Of Sand and Storm
Daughter of Winter
Winter’s Heir

Witch Song Series
Witch Song
Witch Born
Witch Rising
Witch Fall


Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Praise for this book

"Moody, whimsical, & enchanting." - Emily R King


Similar books by other authors

thumb
Everbound
(Everneath Trilogy, book 2)
Brodi Ashton
thumb
Passenger
(Passenger, book 1)
Alexandra Bracken
thumb
Zenith
(Androma Saga, book 1)
Sasha Alsberg and Lindsay Cummings
thumb
Dead Radiance
(Valkyrie, book 1)
T G Ayer

Used availability for Amber Argyle's Stolen Enchantress

Hardback Editions

April 2018 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Stolen Enchantress: Beauty and the Beast meets The Pied Piper (1) (Forbidden Forest)
Author(s): Amber Argyle
ISBN: 0-9976390-6-7 / 978-0-9976390-6-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Starling Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

April 2018 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Stolen Enchantress: Beauty and the Beast meets The Pied Piper (1) (Forbidden Forest)
Author(s): Amber Argyle
ISBN: 0-9976390-3-2 / 978-0-9976390-3-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Starling Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

November 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Stolen Enchantress: Beauty and the Beast meets The Pied Piper: Forbidden Forest
Author(s): Amber Argyle
Publisher: Starling Publishing
Availability: Amazon   


November 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Stolen Enchantress: Beauty and the Beast meets The Pied Piper: Forbidden Forest
Author(s): Amber Argyle
Publisher: Starling Publishing
Availability: Amazon AU   


November 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Stolen Enchantress: Beauty and the Beast meets The Pied Piper: Forbidden Forest
Author(s): Amber Argyle
Publisher: Starling Publishing
Availability: Amazon CA   


November 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Stolen Enchantress: Beauty and the Beast meets The Pied Piper: Forbidden Forest
Author(s): Amber Argyle
Publisher: Starling Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

April 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Stolen Enchantress: Beauty and the Beast meets The Pied Piper (Forbidden Forest Book 1)
Author(s): Amber Argyle
Publisher: Starling Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU