book cover of The Den of Shadows Quartet
Added by 1 of our members

The Den of Shadows Quartet

(A book in the Den of Shadows series)
An omnibus of novels by


In the Forests of the Night
Three hundred years ago Risika had a family - a brother and a father who loved her. Three hundred years ago she was human. Now she is a vampire, a powerful one. And her past has come back to torment her.

Demon in My View
Jessica isn't your average high school student - she's an acclaimed published author of vampire fiction. Now two new students at her high school strongly remind her of her favorite characters. But those characters only live in her imagination-right?

Shattered Mirror
Christopher Raneva and Sarah Vida may look like a normal high school couple, but he's actually a vampire who's sworn off human blood and she's an incredibly powerful, vampire-hunting witch. As if that weren't enough to prevent their love, his past and her future collide when they get tangled up with Nikolas, one of the most reviled vampires ever.

Midnight Predator
Once a happy teenager, Turquoise Draka is now a vampire hunter. Her current assigment is to assassinate Jeshikah, one of the cruelest vampires in history. But to do that, she'll have to enter Midnight, a fabled vampire realm, as a human slave. . . .

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Amelia Atwater-Rhodes's The Den of Shadows Quartet

Paperback Editions

August 2009 : USA Paperback

Title: The Den of Shadows Quartet
Author(s): Amelia Atwater-Rhodes
ISBN: 0-385-73894-3 / 978-0-385-73894-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ember
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

August 2009 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Den of Shadows Quartet
Author(s): Amelia Atwater-Rhodes
Publisher: Delacorte Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA