New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

Royal Tour

Royal Tour

(2016)
(The second book in the Potion Trilogy series)
A novel by

 
Since winning the Hunt and saving her new BFF, Princess Evelyn, Sam Kemi has been royally busy.. What with TV interviews, working in her family?s potion store and preparing to join Evelyn on her world tour, Sam STILL hasn?t had time for a real date with Zain, her new-boyfriend-slash-former-rival. And that?s not happening anytime soon. Someone has tampered with Sam?s grandad?s mind and she is the only one who can unlock his memories. Memories that contain the key to the most powerful potion in the world and one which people would kill for... So Sam must swap dresses, princes and palaces for dragons, centaurs and caves in her quest to save her grandad (and everyone else). Just your standard episode in the life of a potion-making teenager, then. A hilarious romantic novel for young adults, perfect for fans of Zoella. This paperback book has 366 pages and measures: 19.7 x 13 x 2.3cm.

 
Similar Books by other authors...


Holding Up the Universe
Jennifer Niven

On Tour
(Girl Online, book 2)

Zoe (Zoella) Sugg

Going Solo
(Girl Online, book 3)

Zoe (Zoella) Sugg

Miss Mayhem
(Rebel Belle, book 2)

Rachel Hawkins
 
Used availability for Amy Alward's Royal Tour


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

October 2016 : USA Hardback
Title: Royal Tour (The Potion Diaries)
Author(s): Amy Alward
ISBN: 1-4814-4381-X / 978-1-4814-4381-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

August 2016 : UK Paperback
Title: The Potion Diaries: Royal Tour
Author(s): Amy Alward
ISBN: 1-4711-4358-9 / 978-1-4711-4358-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: Royal Tour (The Potion Diaries)
Author(s): Amy Alward
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

August 2016 : UK Kindle edition
Title: The Potion Diaries: Royal Tour
Author(s): Amy Alward
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for