book cover of Playing By Her Rules

Playing By Her Rules

(The first book in the Sydney Smoke Rugby series)
A novel by

Hot rugby star? Check. Ambitious style columnist ex? Check. A six-part feature series neither want to be part of? Check. Check. Check.

Sydney Smoke captain and rugby god Tanner Stone wants to be interviewed about as much as he wants to snap an Achilles, but it may just be his chance for a rematch with his high school sweetheart.

Matilda Kent's big mouth has landed her an interview with the one man she hoped to never see again - her high school boyfriend who broke her heart. But, with a promotion on the line, she's prepared to play nice while dishing the dirt on the guy.

An epic war or words leads to a flurry of action both on the field and between the sheets and this time winner takes all.

Each book in the Sydney Smoke Rugby series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order.
Series Order:
Book #1 Playing By Her Rules
Book #2 Playing it Cool

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Holiday Wishes
(Heartbreaker Bay, book 4.5)
Jill Shalvis
A Duke in the Night
(Devils of Dover, book 1)
Kelly Bowen
Second Shot
(Men With Wood, book 2)
C M Seabrook

Used availability for Amy Andrews's Playing By Her Rules

Paperback Editions

July 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Playing by Her Rules
Author(s): Amy Andrews
ISBN: 1-68281-239-1 / 978-1-68281-239-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Entangled Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Playing By Her Rules (Sydney Smoke Rugby Series Book 1)
Author(s): Amy Andrews
Publisher: Entangled: Brazen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU