New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book

Immortal Flight

(2017)
(The second book in the Immortals series)
A novel by

 
Fans of Terry Bolryder, Eve Langlais and Celia Kyle will love this new paranormal romance series filled with hot, alpha males and the women who fall in love with them.

Cursed with unwelcome visions of the future, powerful witch Clara Grayson sees everything. So why didn't she foresee meeting her mate?

Clara Grayson has been running for her life for over five years, but when she runs - quite literally into the arms of werewolf Brody Matthews who claims Clara is his mate, she realizes it's finally time to stand her ground and confront her enemy once and for all. But is Clara strong enough to fight the powerful warlock who wants to steal her powers then kill her? And will her bond with Brody be deep enough to withstand the connection he shares with his best friend Hanna, the pack alpha's daughter and the woman who was promised to him at birth?

 
Used availability for Amy Armstrong's Immortal Flight


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Kindle Editions

May 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Immortal Flight (Immortals Book 2)
Author(s): Amy Armstrong
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for