New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Immortal Flight

Immortal Flight

(2017)
(The second book in the Immortals series)
A novel by

 
 
Cursed with unwelcome visions of the future, powerful witch Clara Grayson sees everything. So why didn't she foresee meeting her mate? .

Clara Grayson has been running for her life for over five years, but when she runs - quite literally into the arms of werewolf Brody Matthews who claims Clara is his mate, she realizes it's finally time to stand her ground and confront her enemy once and for all. But is Clara strong enough to fight the powerful warlock who wants to steal her powers then kill her? And will her bond with Brody be deep enough to withstand the connection he shares with his best friend Hanna, the pack alpha's daughter and the woman who was promised to him at birth?
Fans of Terry Bolryder, Eve Langlais and Celia Kyle will love this new paranormal romance series filled with hot, alpha males and the women who fall in love with them.
.
Please Note:- The cover on this title has been changed, but the content remains the same.
.

Fans of Terry Bolryder, Eve Langlais and Celia Kyle will love this new paranormal romance series filled with hot, alpha males and the women who fall in love with them.

    

Similar Books by other authors...


Used availability for Amy Armstrong's Immortal Flight

Kindle Editions

May 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Immortal Flight (Immortals Book 2)
Author(s): Amy Armstrong
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA