book cover of Tangled Destinies

Tangled Destinies

An omnibus of novels by

Two glittering Regency love affairs for one low price! Includes The Larkswood Legacy and The Neglectful Guardian.

The Larkswood Legacy by Nicola Cornick

Living with her former husband's relatives was uncomfortable for the young widow Annabella St. Auby, but then a meeting with Sir William Weston took her breath away. He made his interest in her very clear, and she was certainly drawn to him. But then Annabella began to wonder if Sir William was in pursuit of her - or her legacy.

The Neglectful Guardian by Anne Ashley

Miss Sarah Pennington was tired of living at the mercy of her elusive guardian, Mr. Marcus Ravenhurst. Setting off to stay with her old governess, and traveling under the name Mrs. Armstrong, Sarah became stranded at an inn. But with Marcus hot on her trail and staying at the same place, how could he know that the delicious Mrs. Armstrong was his missing ward?

Genre: Sagas

Similar books by other authors

The Youngest Dowager
Francesca Shaw

Used availability for Anne Ashley's Tangled Destinies

Kindle Editions

November 2011 : UK Kindle edition

Title: Tangled Destinies: The Larkswood Legacy (Regency, Book 12) / The Neglectful Guardian (Mills & Boon M&B) (Regency Lords and Ladies Collection)
Author(s): Nicola Cornick, Anne Ashley
Publisher: MIRA
Availability: Amazon UK