book cover of Geraghty Girls Recipes and Stories
Added by 9 of our members

Geraghty Girls Recipes and Stories

(A book in the Stacy Justice Mystery series)
A collection of stories by

This magical book is filled with stories from the witchy world of The Stacy Justice series as well as forty-eight tantalizing food and beverage recipes inspired by and presented from the characters themselves. Delve deeper into the world of the reluctant witch and her hometown of Amethyst as you learn about Derek's past, the first time Tony met Cinnamon, Stacy's dark period, and the surprise Chance had in store for the young witch on prom night. You'll hear from Lolly, Birdie, Fiona--even Monique chimes in with her thoughts on how she really feels about life in a small Midwestern town.

Organized by the eight sabbats of the pagan wheel, the book also features rituals, rites, traditions, ancient lore, and practical charms for everyday living. Tips include recommendations for building a witchy toolbox, advice for spell casting, magical properties of herbs and crystals and much more! While GERAGHTY GIRLS RECIPES is sure to entice fans of the series, it's also designed to inspire anyone seeking to explore the mystical world of witchcraft as well as foodies looking for unique recipes themes.

The Stacy Justice Mystery Books
OPAL FIRE - book one
BLOODSTONE - book two
TIGER'S EYE - book three
EMERALD ISLE - book four
OBSIDIAN CURSE - book five
JADED WITCH - coming soon

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Barbra Annino's Geraghty Girls Recipes and Stories

Paperback Editions

August 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Geraghty Girls Recipes: Food, Potions, Spells, Charms, and Stories from Amethyst (Stacy Justice Mysteries)
Author(s): Barbra Annino
ISBN: 1-5003-0034-9 / 978-1-5003-0034-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU